Social Responsibility

—— Social Responsibility ——

宗旨:进德修业 · 知行合一

         Education is the foundation of a strong and prosperous country, prosperity of the nation and happiness of the people.

        Nanhai International Education Holding takes "promoting the localization of international education and the internationalization of local education" as its own mission. We will promote the common prosperity of "One Belt And One Road" education, deeply integrate into the trend of world education reform and development, "bring in, go out", enhance understanding, expand opening up, strengthen cooperation and learn from each other. Constructing "One Belt And One Road" education community to promote the integration and development of regional education. Serve economic development and contribute to China's development.

    Nanhai International Education Holding takes "Diligence, Pragmatism, Awe and Responsibility" as its core values, and insists on cultivating the core cultural concept of "Why and How to Be Responsible". The Nanhai team has "Mission, Mission and Restriction". It realizes the benign interaction between individual, collective and society, unifies individual behavior in social collective behavior, and realizes and solves the unity problem between individual subject value and social leading value in individual subjectivity activities.

    The great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation is not only reflected in the strengthening of the country's hard power, but also in the improvement of people's awareness of social responsibility, moral theory and other soft power. "Nanhai People" cultivate morality and correct themselves, and actively promote the social responsibility education of entrepreneurs, spread personal and corporate social responsibility to the president class, professional manager class, MBA, EMBA, DBA, PhD and other entrepreneur alumni and corporate executives, and establish the correct socialist core values. To realize the unity of personal value and social value, to realize the love for the country and the society, to form the inner recognition of the great "Chinese dream" and turn it into conscious action.

Jin Zhai public welfare-NanHai International Education

Jin Zhai public welfare-NanHai International Education

Jin Zhai public welfare-NanHai International Education

Jin Zhai public welfare-NanHai International Education

Jin Zhai public welfare-NanHai International Education

Jin Zhai public welfare-NanHai International Education

TOP

社会责任

Social Responsibility

—— 社会责任 ——

Social Responsibility

宗旨:进德修业 · 知行合一

       教育是国家富强、民族繁荣、人民幸福之本。

       南海国际教育控股以“推动国际教育本土化与本土教育国际化”为己任;推进“一带一路”教育共同繁荣,深度融入世界教育改革发展潮流,“引进来、走出去”,增进理解、扩大开放、加强合作、互学互鉴。构建“一带一路”教育共同体,促进区域教育的融合与发展。服务经济建设、助力中国发展。

       南海国际教育控股以“勤勉、务实、敬畏、责任”为核心价值观,坚持培育“人为何要负责任及人如何能负责任”的核心文化理念,南海团队“有使命,有任务,有约束”。实现个人、集体、社会之间的良性互动,将个人行为统一于社会集体行为中,在个人主体性活动中实现和解决了个人主体价值和社会主导价值之间的统一性问题。

       中华民族伟大复兴,不仅体现在国家硬实力的增强上,同时体现在人们社会责任意识、道德理论素养等软实力的提高上。“南海人”修身正己,并积极推动企业家的社会责任教育,向总裁班、职业经理人班、MBA、EMBA、DBA、PHD等企业家校友及企业高管传播个人与企业的社会责任,树立正确的社会主义核心价值观。实现个人价值与社会价值的统一,实现对国家、对社会的爱,形成对伟大“中国梦”的内在认同并转化为自觉行动。

金寨公益-南海国际教育

金寨公益-南海国际教育

金寨公益-南海国际教育

金寨公益-南海国际教育

金寨公益-南海国际教育

金寨公益-南海国际教育

顶部